Charles Louis Hanssens ( – )

Concert Piece for Oboe & Clarinet in D minor
(Piano Reduction and Parts)

  • Allegro agitato non troppo
  • Poco Adagio
  • Allegro

Edited by Philippe Castejon
Composed in Ghent in 1843 for M. Vandenhaute (Clarinet) and Delabarre (Oboe)
Piano reduction by Louis Bärwolf (1881)
Oboe, Clarinet in B-Flat and Piano
Orchestral version available on request
Duration: about 14 minutes
Number of pages: 28
Preface by Philippe Castejon

  • 18,00 €
  • plus shipping costs
  • VAT-exempt according to §19 UstG 

You might also be interested in ...


Leonard Bernstein: Von der unendlichen Vieltfalt der Musik

4,00 €
Learn more ...